Port Hawkesbury Staff  Contacts

Shannon Mury

Operations Manager

smury@islandemployment.ca

Chris Cook

Career Practitioner

ccook@islandemployment.ca

Nadine Boudreau-MacRae,

Career Practitioner

Professionnelle des carrières

nboudreau-macrae@islandemployment.ca

Tracy Scott

Career Practitioner

tscott@islandemployment.ca

Debbie Martel

Coordinator,

Youth Skills Link Project

dmartel@islandemployment.ca

Jean Hart

Employer Engagement Specialist / Job Coach

jhart@islandemployment.ca

Patricia Proctor

Information Resource Specialist

pproctor@islandemployment.ca

Dana Pettipas

Career Practitioner

dpettipas@islandemployment.ca

Michelle Furlong

Student Focused - Career Practitioner

mfurlong@islandemployment.ca

Phone (902) 625 0001

Fax: (902) 625-2361

 

Office Hours are 8:30 to 4:30 Monday to Friday

If you spot a typo or notice a link has stopped working anywhere on our site please let us know, it would be greatly appreciated.  Email Brian Walker at bwalker@islandemployment.ca

 

© 2016 by Island Employment​

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube