Sydney Staff Contacts

Women's Centered Services

Jane Orrell

Executive Director

jorrell@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

Dana Whitty

Office Manager

dwhitty@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

 

Chris Mwakiluma

Financial Controller

cmwakiluma@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

 

Deborah Bonnar

Information and Resource Specialist

dbonnar@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673


J

Brian Walker 

IT / Accommodation Coordinator

bwalker@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539-5673

 

Tanya Campbell

Career Practitioner

tcampbell@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

 

Jerry Forrest

Funding Programs Manager

jforrest@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

Megan Peters

Career Practitioner

mpeters@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

 

Joannah MacDonald

Employment Support Practitioner

jmacdonald@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539-0404

Evelyn Headley-Boutilier

Career Practitioner

eheadley-boutilier@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

 

Claire Chabassol

Employment Engagement Specialist

cchabassol@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

Sandy Ferguson

Job Developer

sferguson@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

 

Allyson Dunlop

NOW Program Coordinator

adunlop@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

Lindsey Kendall,

Workshop Facilitator

lkendall@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

Kailin Keigan

Career Practitioner

kkeigan@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 5673

Sherri LeBlanc

Youth Skills Link Coordinator

sleblanc@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539-5673

Robyn Martelly

Information & Resource Specialist

Women’s Services

rmartelly@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539 0404

Colleen Dollimount

Career Practitioner

cdollimount@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539-0404

Nadine Hutchison

Career Practitioner

nhutchison@islandemployment.ca

(902) 539-0404

Main Phone (902) 539 5673

Fax (902) 539-6226

TTY (902) 539-2387
 info@islandemployment.ca

Office Hours are Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

If you spot a typo or notice a link has stopped working anywhere on our site please let us know, it would be greatly appreciated.  Email Brian Walker at bwalker@islandemployment.ca

 

© 2016 by Island Employment​

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube